Search:

News:

SOCON closes a 10-year deal with ApplySørco

Read more...

Globally qualified supplier at FMC

Read more...

Socon is now certified according to NS-EN 1090 - CE marking of steel structures.

Read more...

SOCON joins forces with SEC AS and establish a SHIP SERVICE CENTER

Read more...

Contact Persons

Einar A. Vindenes

Managing director

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 28
E-mail: einar@socon.no 
Cell Phone: (+47) 41 53 71 30

Åge Skår


Technical Manager /

 IWT

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 20
E-mailt: age@socon.no
Cell Phone: (+47) 99 27 52 02

Lars Olsen

Engineer / Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 20
E-mail: lars@socon.no
Cell Phone: (+47) 90 59 51 14

Tor Ove Ingebrigtsen

Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 26
E-mail: toi@socon.no
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 26

Ole Vindenes         

Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 25
E-mail: ole@socon.no
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 28 25

Jon Dorsey

Project Manager

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 29
E-mail: jon@socon.no
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 29
 

Robert Tvedt

Operating manager

Tlf: (+47) 56 32 68 32
E-post: robert@socon.no
Mob: (+47) 98 20 98 32
    

Phu Xuan Nguyen

Welding Inspector

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 20
E-mail: phn@socon.no
    

Sverre Skår                  

Logistic and
Purchasing Manager

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 20
E-mail: sverres@socon.no
Cell Phone  (+47) 48 03 20 44
 

Anita Vindenes

KHMS-leder

Phone: (+47) 56 32 68 11
E-mail: anita@sotragruppen.no
Cell phone:  (+47) 98 20 98 11

Sotra Contracting AS - SOCON
Gamle Vindenesvegen 11,
5363 Aagotnes, NORWAY
Telephone:
Telefax:
E-mail:
(+47) 56 32 68 20
(+47) 56 32 68 30
contracting@socon.no
Intranett a part of:
Sotra Contracting
Webdesign og pubiseringsløsning levert av Argo Internett AS ©